Kleen Bn
Home Services Franchise Gallery Blog Contact Us
Home Services Health Franchise Gallery Blog Contact Us

Quick Navigation

CLEANING IS OUR
BIN’SNESS

© Kleen Bin 2016| Privacy Policy| Sitemap

The Franchise Association Of South Africa

Saving Water

List of Franchises

Athlone

Bellville

Blouberg

Bothasig

Brackenfell

City Bowl

Claremont

De Tijger (Parow Area)

Durbanville

Edgemead

False Bay

Helderberg

Kenridge

Khayelitsha

Kleen Bin Way

Kraaifontein

Kuils River

Melkbos

Milnerton

Mitchells Plein

Monte Vista

Newlands

Ottery

Paarl

Parklands

Parow

Pinelands

Protea Valley

Rondebosch

Saldanha

Sea Point

Strand Gordons Bay

Strandfontein

Sunningdale

Table View

Tygerberg

Valley

Wellington

West Beach

Winelands

Wynberg

Freddie Naidoo

Keith de Wet

Robin Neethling

John Berry

Ann v d Westhuizen

Muriel Gibson

Errol Penny

Andries Drotskie

Sylvia Baglione

John Berry

Elvira Henrico

Marie van Niekerk

Jock Baglione

Masoxole Skweyiya

Gideon van der Westhuizen

Craig Roy

Wendy Carolissen

Pat Coetzee

Robin Neethling

Yumna Jappie

Marius Louw

Nazeem v/d Fort

Christopher Booysen

Robert/Peter Langford

Sue Neethling

Malcom Dumphreys

John Berry

Cathy de Wet

Dee Penny

Annatjie Baard

Shaun Chothia

Deon Koeglenberg

Yumna Jappie

Sue Neethling

Robin Neethling

Pete-Row Moolman

Paul Goodhew

Robert Langford

Sue Neethling

Marie Van Niekerk

Nazeem v/d Fort

021 637 0099

021 558 8501

021 558 4040

083 703 3501

021 945 2030

073 003 0810

021 797 1768

082 940 8394

021 976 2076

083 703 3501

021 783 2184

021 975 0078

021 976 2076

072 854 4345

021 945 2030

073 821 1244

083 357 6997

021 556 0324

021 558 4040

072 443 2786

060 996 9222

021 697 3731

083 776 0885

021 981 7258

021 558 4040

021 559 1171

083 703 3501

021 558 8501

021 797 1768

083 3045 748

083 296 5470

021 853 0126

072 443 2786

021 559 0445

021 559 0445

083 302 4918

021 785 3750

021 981 7258

021 558 4040

021 885 1218

021 697 3731

athlone@kleenbin.com

bellville@kleenbin.com

robin@kleenbin.com

bothasig@kleenbin.com

brackenfell@kleenbin.com

citybowl@kleenbin.com

claremont@kleenbin.co.za

detijger@kleenbin.com

durbanville@kleenbin.com

edgemead@kleenbin.com

falsebay@kleenbin.com

helderberg@kleenbin.com

durbanville@kleenbin.com

khayelitsha@kleenbin.com

brackenfell@kleenbin.com

kraaifontein@kleenbin.com

kuilsriver@kleenbin.com

melkbos@kleenbin.com

sue@kleenbin.com

mitchellsplein@kleenbin.com

montevista@kleenbin.com

newlands@kleenbin.com

ottery@kleenbin.com

paarl@kleenbin.com

sue@kleenbin.com

parow@kleenbin.com

pinelands@kleenbin.com

bellville@kleenbin.com

rondebosch@kleenbin.com

 

 

seapoint@kleenbin.com

strand@kleenbin.com

yumnajappie@gmail.com

sue@kleenbin.com

sue@kleenbin.com

tygerberg@kleenbin.com

valley@kleenbin.com

paarl@kleenbin.com

sue@kleenbin.com

winelands@kleenbin.com

newlands@kleenbin.com

Western Cape Region

Gauteng Region

Alberton

Avalon

Boksburg

Brakpan

Edenview

Glenvista

Houghton

Linmeyer

Midrand

Mogale City

Mulbarton

Norwood

Ormonde

Randburg

Sandton

Southdale

Soweto

Waterval

Westrand

Assie Nelson

Riaz Kara

Paul Booysen

Petro Brits

Martin Manyike

Gertie Ermer

Jenny Lawrence

Bob Ermer

Geraldene Munro

Martin van Blommestein

Geraldene Munro

Charles Chitter

Matthew Munro

Terry Sivpersad

Marlon Bell

Bob Ermer

Pelisa Thlulu

Felix Mpesi

José & Carla de Abreu

076 961 5059

082 344 5903

083 300 8381

072 539 1466

082 886 3061

011 435 4777

084 500 0691

011 435 4777

011 435 4777

082 718 3348

011 435 4777

084 394 9985

011 435 4777

083 298 7806

084 582 1563

082 464 5878

073 230 3289

083 940 0599

011 948 6114

kleenbin@polka.co.za

avalon@kleenbin.com

boksburg@kleenbin.com

brakpan@kleenbin.com

kleenbin.edenview@gmail.com

precious@kleenbin.com

houghton@kleenbin.com

precious@kleenbin.com

geraldene@kleenbin.com

mogale@kleenbin.com

geraldene@kleenbin.com

norwood@kleenbin.com

precious@kleenbin.com

randburg@kleenbin.com

sandton@kleenbin.com

precious@kleenbin.com

soweto@kleenbin.com

waterval@kleenbin.com

westrand@kleenbin.com

Tshwane Region

Centurion Miscellanea

Centurion

Faerie Glen

Silver Lakes

Gary Janse van Rensburg

Richard Biddulph

Palesa Molukanele

Lesego Nong

012 661 3108

071 529 0029

072 646 7948

078 972 6301

kleenbin@miscellanea.co.za

centurion@kleenbin.com

kleenbin@gmail.com

silverlakes@kleenbin.com

Namibian Region

North West

Kwazulu Natal Region

Windhoek

Durban North

Rustenburg

Gys Louw

Tony Browne

Keneilwe Molosi

083 450 0957

083 439 7288

0026461 244097

rustenburg@kleenbin.com

durbannorth@kleenbin.com

reception@rent-a-drum.com.na